Product:
Hagen Living World Cat Spa
Rating: 2.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Hagen:
Hagen Fluval Foam Inserts
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rubber Scrub Brush Squ  72
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hagen Hamster and Gerbil Staple VME Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (160) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cara M.
Flag
Rating: 1

You'd think it's the greatest idea ever!

posted 6 years ago

Gris couldn't figure out what the heck it was at first. Then he tried rubbing up against it (I think because it was on the floor he figured out as much that it was his, and he didn't want any phantom animals taking it). That was as far as it went. I don't know if the rubbing on it wasn't as satisfying for him as I thought it would be, but he lost interest as soon as he marked it as "his".

Pros: I loved the IDEA...

Cons: My Cat hated it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 1

Save your money

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for $25 a few years back and my cats wouldn't use it. The only thing they did was bite the rubber piece off from the top of it. I ended up selling it at a garage sale for $3. Save your money!

Pros: none

Cons: waste of $$

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good times!

posted 6 years ago

Our kitty Thurman (RIP) loved this toy. He would make that ball spin for hours.

Pros: Our Thurman LOVED this

Cons: Our other cats, not so much

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rose T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats don't even notice it

posted 6 years ago

I bought this thinking that my cats would really enjoy grooming themselves on different plastic nubs and spacing. But to my dismay, not matter what I did with this thing, my cats would not pay any attention to it at all. It was just taking up space on my floor, so I finally put it away.

The only thing they did use it for is to sleep on.

Pros: Good sleeping spot

Cons: Cats don't seem to like it at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marialow
Flag
Rating: 3

My cats wouldn't use it

posted 6 years ago

My cats sniffed at this a couple of times and that was it. Wouldn't go near it after that - it was a waste of my money. Donated it to the local animal shelter.

Pros: Seems like a good idea

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›