Product:
Fresh Kitty Furniture Protectors
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Syingling
Flag
Rating: 4

They work when they stick

posted 6 years ago

These are great when they do stick, they are a really good deterrent. Unfortunately they don't stick to all materials and sometimes too much to others. They are ok and worth a try if you want to save your furniture.

Pros: Do work well

Cons: Sometimes they don't stick

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 4

These are helpful

posted 6 years ago

if you need these they would help save the furniture from claws.

Pros: good for the furniture

Cons: ??

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 4

Puts An End To Furniture Shredding

posted 6 years ago

This worked quite well to protect the corners of the couch. The trick is to put it on right away before the fabric gets frayed.

Pros: deters scratchers

Cons: doesn't look good

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SunnyBanfield
Flag
Rating: 1

This was a waste of money

posted 6 years ago

This was a waste of money. The patches are too stiff to conform properly to any curves in the furniture and the adhesive is not strong enough to hold the patches in place. I bought the 2-pack of 4" x 6" patches. Picked them up off the floor a couple of days later and wondered if they might be good for something else. Ended up throwing them in the recycle bin.

Pros: none

Cons: They don't work

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Surprise

posted 5 years ago

I tried this product because one of my cats is not to be trusted when it comes to scratching and we bought new den furniture. You need a lot of patience to apply it, but it does seem to work. In conjunction with my whistle (the sound of which send him running and these protectors) I am having pretty good success. I would recommend this.

Pros: It Seems To Work

Cons: Not So Easy to Handle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›