Product:
Fresh Kitty Furniture Protectors
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Syingling
Flag
Rating: 4

They work when they stick

posted 7 years ago

These are great when they do stick, they are a really good deterrent. Unfortunately they don't stick to all materials and sometimes too much to others. They are ok and worth a try if you want to save your furniture.

Pros: Do work well

Cons: Sometimes they don't stick

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 4

These are helpful

posted 7 years ago

if you need these they would help save the furniture from claws.

Pros: good for the furniture

Cons: ??

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 4

Puts An End To Furniture Shredding

posted 7 years ago

This worked quite well to protect the corners of the couch. The trick is to put it on right away before the fabric gets frayed.

Pros: deters scratchers

Cons: doesn't look good

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SunnyBanfield
Flag
Rating: 1

This was a waste of money

posted 7 years ago

This was a waste of money. The patches are too stiff to conform properly to any curves in the furniture and the adhesive is not strong enough to hold the patches in place. I bought the 2-pack of 4" x 6" patches. Picked them up off the floor a couple of days later and wondered if they might be good for something else. Ended up throwing them in the recycle bin.

Pros: none

Cons: They don't work

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Surprise

posted 6 years ago

I tried this product because one of my cats is not to be trusted when it comes to scratching and we bought new den furniture. You need a lot of patience to apply it, but it does seem to work. In conjunction with my whistle (the sound of which send him running and these protectors) I am having pretty good success. I would recommend this.

Pros: It Seems To Work

Cons: Not So Easy to Handle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org