Product:
Fresh Kitty Furniture Protectors
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Syingling
Flag
Rating: 4

They work when they stick

posted 7 years ago

These are great when they do stick, they are a really good deterrent. Unfortunately they don't stick to all materials and sometimes too much to others. They are ok and worth a try if you want to save your furniture.

Pros: Do work well

Cons: Sometimes they don't stick

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 4

These are helpful

posted 6 years ago

if you need these they would help save the furniture from claws.

Pros: good for the furniture

Cons: ??

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 4

Puts An End To Furniture Shredding

posted 6 years ago

This worked quite well to protect the corners of the couch. The trick is to put it on right away before the fabric gets frayed.

Pros: deters scratchers

Cons: doesn't look good

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SunnyBanfield
Flag
Rating: 1

This was a waste of money

posted 6 years ago

This was a waste of money. The patches are too stiff to conform properly to any curves in the furniture and the adhesive is not strong enough to hold the patches in place. I bought the 2-pack of 4" x 6" patches. Picked them up off the floor a couple of days later and wondered if they might be good for something else. Ended up throwing them in the recycle bin.

Pros: none

Cons: They don't work

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Surprise

posted 6 years ago

I tried this product because one of my cats is not to be trusted when it comes to scratching and we bought new den furniture. You need a lot of patience to apply it, but it does seem to work. In conjunction with my whistle (the sound of which send him running and these protectors) I am having pretty good success. I would recommend this.

Pros: It Seems To Work

Cons: Not So Easy to Handle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›