Product:
Cosmic Catnip Cardboard Scratcher
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By COSMIC PET PRODUCTS:
Cosmic Catnip Shaker Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Refills Alpine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Cosmic Catnip Felt Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Great but messy

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these.. great to get them to scratch on, (even the delawed ones love it), it does leave a mess of paper pieces, but not bad to clean up.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: messy

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 1

Short term scratcher

posted 6 years ago

we got some of these donated at the sheltert were i work. they wwere good for a while but if the cats turned them over they would justy make a mess. i guess it was the cat nip in them that would fall out and it would go ever where. i reaaly would not get one for my cats to make a big mess in my home.

Pros: cats will use them

Cons: messy if turned over

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Inexpensive

posted 6 years ago

This is a very inexpensive cat scratcher. We have bought several for different rooms of the house. It surpirising how well they can take a beating from 5 cats. I would recommend this brand.

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whitetabby
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip and a scratcher in one!

posted 7 years ago

Marvin and George are 12 years old and they are lazy...till I take this out and put fresh catnip on it.

The shelter cats love it too!

Pros: fun for even old cats!

Cons: messy if spilled

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them!

posted 7 years ago

The cats at our shelter LOVE these! They scratch and roll on them - we scatter catnip on them to make them more fun!

Pros: Good for cats with claws

Cons: can be messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›