Product:
Cosmic Catnip Cardboard Scratcher
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By COSMIC PET PRODUCTS:
Cosmic Catnip Shaker Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Refills Alpine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Cosmic Catnip Felt Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Great but messy

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these.. great to get them to scratch on, (even the delawed ones love it), it does leave a mess of paper pieces, but not bad to clean up.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: messy

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 1

Short term scratcher

posted 6 years ago

we got some of these donated at the sheltert were i work. they wwere good for a while but if the cats turned them over they would justy make a mess. i guess it was the cat nip in them that would fall out and it would go ever where. i reaaly would not get one for my cats to make a big mess in my home.

Pros: cats will use them

Cons: messy if turned over

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Inexpensive

posted 6 years ago

This is a very inexpensive cat scratcher. We have bought several for different rooms of the house. It surpirising how well they can take a beating from 5 cats. I would recommend this brand.

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whitetabby
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip and a scratcher in one!

posted 6 years ago

Marvin and George are 12 years old and they are lazy...till I take this out and put fresh catnip on it.

The shelter cats love it too!

Pros: fun for even old cats!

Cons: messy if spilled

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them!

posted 6 years ago

The cats at our shelter LOVE these! They scratch and roll on them - we scatter catnip on them to make them more fun!

Pros: Good for cats with claws

Cons: can be messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›