Product:
Classy Kitty Decorator Sisal Post
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

you would think that all cat furniture makers would think to scent it with catnip...good idea!

Pros: catnip scent attractive to kittys

Cons: none

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty Post

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this thing! He'll play and run around it and also work his claws into the post.

Pros: Good for the Claws

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 4

Lasts for over a year

posted 6 years ago

The eway my cats scratch at it I'm surprised it has lasted this long. It does get very messy (especially as it wears down). It's a pretty good product, though.

Pros: pretty durable with two rough cats, has both sisal and carpet

Cons: would like one taller with a wider base, easy to find

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice post

posted 6 years ago

It is nice to have cats scratch at this post rather than furnature. These posts last a good while.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petfriend1400
Flag
Rating: 4

Sisal Posts Are Best for Scratching

posted 7 years ago

I find Sisal scratching posts to be the best loved by my cats, and they are my personal favorites as well. Cats achieve great satisfaction from sharpening their claws on the sisal and it keeps them very happy and keeps them from scratching the furniture. The sisal does shred a bit though.

Pros: Cats love sisal for scratching!

Cons: Sisal shreds a bit, leaves a little residue

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›