Product:
City Kitty Climber
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr post™
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Citykitty
Flag
Rating: 5

City Kitty Climber lets your cat climb the wall ... literally!

posted 5 years ago

Cats have a natural instinct to climb and scratch. The City Kitty Climber™ offers them a straight-up, vertical climb to exercise that instinct and get the wiggles out.  

This climber also doubles as a scratching post, offering large cats a full-body stretch.  

It's made in the USA of natural (non-oiled) sisal and natural pine with no chemicals and no metal.  

Attaches easily to a door and takes none of your floor space.  Attractive and sleek design fits any decor.  

The City Kitty Climber™ provides lots of fun and good exercise for your cat!?

Go here to see videos of cats in action on it and ?to order online: http://www.citykittyclimber.com.

Pros: A climber and scratching post all-in-one that takes no floor space. Great exercise and fun for cats.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LauraSpell
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it!

posted 5 years ago

Cats love to climb, especially my mimi's 4 cats. She is always finding some new thing for them to climb on, and this is one of them. Whenever they have that frisky urge to claw their way up this, they love it!

Pros: fun for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Kitty Climber Looks Good

posted 5 years ago

I think my former in-our kitty would like this product, but I'm not sure about my landlord. I can just picture Scooter trying to jump off from the top and leaving scratches on the door. Maybe I'm wrong, though.

Pros: Looks like fun

Cons: Door scratches?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lora W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kittens

posted 5 years ago

This is wonderful for cats, especially kittens. Cats naturally like to climb and this provides something safe to climb up besides the curtains or other stuff you don't want them to climb. Great idea.

Pros: Fun, entertaining, useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

Why didn't I think of this. Well, maybe I did. I made a needle point bell pull and my cats loved to climb on it. Now I see this product and my guys love to climb!!

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›