Product:
Catnip Scratching Post
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Woodsus
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat uses it

posted 6 years ago

My cat likes to use it laying flat. He seems to really enjoy the rope. It has really worked to keep him from scratching furniture.

Pros: My cat uses it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samantha M.
Flag
Rating: 4

We love it!

posted 6 years ago

Saves your furniture from destruction and the catnip definitely attracts your little feline friend to it . . . BUT, being a lightweight scratcher (and filled with catnip), it can tend to make quite the mess if accidentally flipped.

The cardboard is relatively durable though and the catnip can always be replaced with fresh nip for even more long lasting enjoyment!

Pros: Saves your furniture

Cons: Can get messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coleen P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats love this

posted 5 years ago

When I opened this some of the shavings spilled out. The cats can't walk by this without stopping to scratch their nails. They love it.

Pros: Small

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 1

Bad

posted 5 years ago

Before even gave it to my cat, it was messy all by itself. I didn't want to spend that much time cleaning up after it.

Pros: none

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice

posted 6 years ago

this is good because it has the catnip. it's nice and small for people who don't have much room

Pros: has catnip

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›