Product:
Catnip Scratching Post
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gavynscott01
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than holey furniture

posted 6 years ago

These are really convienient. You can put them on the floor or hang them on a doorknob. And they come with catnip to keep your cat coming back....instead of going to the furniture. Just make sure you have a couple...Some cats don't like to share their nip.

Pros: They love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

This has been a furniture saver

posted 6 years ago

My cat uses this scratching post all the time. She loves it standing up. She has completely warn two of them out but they did last for a long time. It is nice that you can flip it over when one side falls apart.

Pros: Cats loves it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iboda
Flag
Rating: 5

Come on over and scratch for a while

posted 6 years ago

She will use it all of the time when it is lying on the floor; she doesn't like it if I stand it up.

Pros: my cat loves this post

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Good scratcher

posted 6 years ago

Good scratcher enhanced by catnip. Can be a bit messy though

Pros: catnip, scratching surface can be flipped over

Cons: messy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KerryTechie
Flag
Rating: 4

Definitely works

posted 6 years ago

This is the first cat scratching post I got for my kitty. At first he was a little confused on how to use it, since it was so lightweight that he'd put a paw on it and it would move, upsetting him. He liked it well enough, but enjoyed chewing the cardboard more. Now the cardboard holder for the scratching post is pretty well chewed over and doesn't hold the rest of the cardboard together anymore. Oh well...he still likes to use it!

Pros: cats like to scratch this

Cons: lightweight

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›