Product:
Catnip Scratching Post
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scratching post

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this! This is a great scratching post. When one side gets all wore out you can just flip it over and use the other side. I sprinkle it with fresh catnip every once in awhile.

Pros: great for scratching

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Scratchy Box

posted 6 years ago

This scratcher is great to exercise these front legs and trim down these kitty claws. The great thing is, they have lots of fun at the same time.

Pros: Fun Times

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MeaganM12
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this...

posted 6 years ago

These cat scratching boxes are wonderful. The catnip attracts the cats and it saves the furniture because they want to scratch it instead of the couch. However the cats end up shredding bits of the cardboard off and making a mess. But I figure the mess is worth it so my Mom won't kill the cats.

Pros: saves furniture

Cons: can be a bit messy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great scratcher!

posted 6 years ago

I love this scratcher and so do my cats. Not one of my cats won't use it. It is messy so be prepared to do some cleaning after they are done, but sure saves on furniture!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Messy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stef
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome cat toy

posted 7 years ago

When I shake up the container of cat nip, my cat goes straight for the cat scratcher. Once it's on the scratcher, she'll be there for about 20-30 minutes, rubbing and licking. However, when she rubs the side of the the cardboard, it tilts to one side, and the cat nip gets everywhere. She immediately knows I'm mad and runs away, since I'll have to get out the vaccum cleaner, but other than that, it's an awesome toy to get your cat to stop scratching the furniture and start with the cardboard scratcher.

Pros: my cat goes crazy for it

Cons: it gets kind of messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›