Product:
Cat Tree Open H
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Steady Fun!

posted 6 years ago

These cat trees are well-made and good for medium to heavier cats, but just good in general if you have more than one cat cause they are virtually wobble-free. I know especially when I put the tree on carpet, it wobbles, but this does not and stays pretty much well-put.

Pros: Well-Constructed

Cons: Could Look Better

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product..

posted 6 years ago

I just love the cat trees and so do my cats..a great hiding place for them and a great playground for them

Pros: great heights

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danielle
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Trees

posted 6 years ago

We love our cat tree. It provides entertainment for our cat or a hide away from visitors. Cats enjoy being up high and this is an easy way for your cat to enjoy the height and be safe. I would recommend getting one with a basket/sides on top insead an open top. My cat likes to roll around and sometimes falls out of his tree! Cat trees can be expensive, so shop around, but they are well worth the money!

Pros: entertainment, use for bed, hiding place

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Does not take up much space

posted 5 years ago

This cat tree is good because it is a tree and not enclosed. My cat loves to perch and view all going on. It is also very good because it is not huge like some of the other cat trees, esp. the ones with cubbys the cat can go in.

*Easy to clean.

Pros: Not enclosed

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy and Well Made

posted 5 years ago

There really aren't many cons w/this product. My cats have one and love it! With having more than one or two cats, it gets kind of lengthy to clean, but is well worth it thanks to to work out and mental activity it gives my guys! Great product!

Pros: The build is good- very sturdy

Cons: Sometimes cleaning can become lengthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›