Product:
Cat Scratcher by Petlinks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice

posted 6 years ago

PETLINKS MAKE GREAT SCRATCHERS FOR YOUR CAT. MY CAT HAS NO CLAWS BUT STILL ACTS LIKE SHE IS SHAPENING ANYWAY.

Pros: ALL CATS LIKE SCRATCHERS

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shihtzuluv
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a cat scratcher I don't mind having in my living room

posted 6 years ago

our cats love this, the younger one in particular. the toy attached came off, so we replaced it with another one. this scratcher will last a long time if the sisal is replaced, but hey we are happy with this product, in any case

Pros: stylish, attractive, my cats love this sisal post

Cons: sisal eventually tears and needs replacement, toy comes off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gerald E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Scratching post

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this. It deters them from scratching the rugs and couches.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must choice

posted 6 years ago

i have three cats and they keep this scratching post busy.

Pros: my cats loves their scratcher

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jdelara
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat loves this

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love this and we add catnip to it sometimes and they start all over like its a new toy

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›