Product:
Cat Scratch Tower
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Whiskerworld:
Feline Townhouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Amusement Center for Cats - Grey
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Duplex Condo for Cats DH
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 7 years ago

Keeps the kittens busy for hours,and even the older cats.

Pros: Keeps kittens busy for a long time

Cons: keeping the dogs off of it

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

What is that Alien-Looking Thing?

posted 6 years ago

But My cat loves it! Guess they never get dizzy when it comes to play and scratch, and play some more!

Pros: Fun Times

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Clever and cute

posted 7 years ago

This has the great sisal which all cats adore and need to satisfy their scratching needs, plus some danglies to play with. Easy to move to different areas for play.

Pros: Small and simple

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks cool

posted 6 years ago

I think this looks cute. It must be entertaining.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Scratcher

posted 7 years ago

This is a simple, yet clever design. Sisal is great - very durable. The toys are an added bonus. Small enough that you can easily move it around as needed.

Pros: Sisal, clever design, easily moved

Cons: only come in beige

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›