Product:
Amusement Center for Cats - Grey
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Whiskerworld:
Feline Townhouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Cat Scratch Tower
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Duplex Condo for Cats DH
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Coliseum with Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Purr Pet Catch & Scratch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

purr postâ„¢
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Play time

posted 7 years ago

I have this in my cat house and all the cats enjoy it.

Pros: all age cats like this

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 6 years ago

I would love to have this amusement center for my cats. They would have tons of fun. It's just kind of big for our place.

Pros: super fun time

Cons: need lots of space

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Spoiled kitties

posted 6 years ago

This entertainment center is for the spoiled kitty. It's so big, you would need a lot of space in your house. But any cat would just love it!

Pros: so much fun

Cons: very big

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a cute little set up. I like the different cubby holes they can climb in too.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Playtime

posted 7 years ago

Being a cat lover, I love these things. Not only is it entertainment for me to watch the cats race up and down it, and see how cute they are sleeping in it, but its also good for them so they dont scratch the furniture. With all cat trees you have some mess when they scratch it up, but thats to be expected.

Pros: Fun fun

Cons: Takes up space

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›