Product:
Super Scoop Clumping Cat Litter-Scented Lamb Kay
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lipidium
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff!

posted 7 years ago

This litter is why when guests come to our home to visit they have a hard time believing that we have we have 5 Cats and 2 litter boxes (We also clean our boxes every other day)...

Pros: good odor control

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buniesrbest
Flag
Rating: 2

I didn't like it

posted 7 years ago

i have 5 cats that are in the house. i saw this on sale and thought i would give it a try. i was dissapointed that it was not as good as expected. it really had no effects for odor.

Pros: scoopable

Cons: doesn't clump well

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonteray C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

I had a bad litter, so I added this to it (so not to waste litter) and it made the odor control ten times better! Not my top choice, but works well.

Pros: good odor control

Cons: tracking

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok product.

posted 7 years ago

This is ok for one or two cats, but I have 14 and the clumps seem to fall apart as they cover their mess. Not crazy about it.

Pros: Odor control

Cons: Doesn't clump well

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good cat litter!

posted 7 years ago

It is alittle expensive, but it works great. Makes the room smell better. Not that dusty, clumps well helps make the litter last longer.

Pros: smells good, last long time

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org