Product:
Super Scoop Clumping Cat Litter-Scented Lamb Kay
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lipidium
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff!

posted 7 years ago

This litter is why when guests come to our home to visit they have a hard time believing that we have we have 5 Cats and 2 litter boxes (We also clean our boxes every other day)...

Pros: good odor control

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buniesrbest
Flag
Rating: 2

I didn't like it

posted 7 years ago

i have 5 cats that are in the house. i saw this on sale and thought i would give it a try. i was dissapointed that it was not as good as expected. it really had no effects for odor.

Pros: scoopable

Cons: doesn't clump well

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonteray C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

I had a bad litter, so I added this to it (so not to waste litter) and it made the odor control ten times better! Not my top choice, but works well.

Pros: good odor control

Cons: tracking

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok product.

posted 6 years ago

This is ok for one or two cats, but I have 14 and the clumps seem to fall apart as they cover their mess. Not crazy about it.

Pros: Odor control

Cons: Doesn't clump well

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good cat litter!

posted 6 years ago

It is alittle expensive, but it works great. Makes the room smell better. Not that dusty, clumps well helps make the litter last longer.

Pros: smells good, last long time

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›