Product:
Scoopwell Cat Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Steel

posted 6 years ago

The slats with this scooper are of two sizes so the waste is easily caught on the first round.

Pros: Two sizes of screens

Cons: None

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop

posted 6 years ago

Keeps me away from the poo. Its got a nice grip and a long handle. I like the sifting part too. It's stainless steel so it is really strong.

Pros: cheap, long handle

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Scooper

posted 6 years ago

The one i got was nice, but the handle broke. I like the long handle.

Pros: long handle,

Cons: breaks easy,

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Scoop Ever!

posted 6 years ago

This scoop is really great. It's large and can sift a lot of litter and with 11 cats I need a scoop that is quick and efficient.

Pros: Separates litter well.

Cons: Like all things, it eventually wears out.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop!!!

posted 6 years ago

I love it! It is cheap and is made with stainless steel so it is very strong. The handle is long so you're farther away from the litter and it has a nice grip.

Pros: cheap, stainless steel, strong, effective

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›