Product:
Scoopwell Cat Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Steel

posted 6 years ago

The slats with this scooper are of two sizes so the waste is easily caught on the first round.

Pros: Two sizes of screens

Cons: None

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop

posted 6 years ago

Keeps me away from the poo. Its got a nice grip and a long handle. I like the sifting part too. It's stainless steel so it is really strong.

Pros: cheap, long handle

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Scooper

posted 6 years ago

The one i got was nice, but the handle broke. I like the long handle.

Pros: long handle,

Cons: breaks easy,

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Scoop Ever!

posted 6 years ago

This scoop is really great. It's large and can sift a lot of litter and with 11 cats I need a scoop that is quick and efficient.

Pros: Separates litter well.

Cons: Like all things, it eventually wears out.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop!!!

posted 6 years ago

I love it! It is cheap and is made with stainless steel so it is very strong. The handle is long so you're farther away from the litter and it has a nice grip.

Pros: cheap, stainless steel, strong, effective

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›