Product:
Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

SleepRight(TM) Catnip Pad Leopard Print
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brendajo
Flag
Rating: 5

Scoop Refill bags

posted 5 years ago

I like the fact that this is an all in one product. The bags are in the handle of the scoop and they are refillable. On top of that they are inexpensive.

Pros: Bags in handle of scoop

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 4

All-in-One

posted 5 years ago

These are interesting...it's nice because the scoop and bag are together so scooping is neater. However, bought them once and now can's find them.

Pros: Neater

Cons: Availability

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 5

Smell-less

posted 5 years ago

I very much like these. They cut down on the amount of litter spilled on the floor. I have harwoods, and litter can do a number of them!

Pros: Easy

Cons: Additional expense

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great price

posted 5 years ago

I am really impressed by this! it is not that expensive really and my cat loves it

Pros: my cat loves it

Cons: ???

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bio-bags

posted 5 years ago

THEY ARE HANDY TO HAVE,I LIKE THAT THESE BAGS ARE BIODEGRADEABLE,NEAT PRODUCT.

Pros: BIODEGRADEABLE

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›