Product:
Scoop n' Hide Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Booda Products:
Bone Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Squatter Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bellies Bear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (149) ›

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat litter scoop

posted 7 years ago

I like this product because it is hidden away after use. It is great especialy if you have small children. And the scoop works great.

Pros: you can hide it

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 4

Hide and Seek

posted 7 years ago

I like that there is a place to put the dirty scoop in between cleanings.

Pros: Provides container to hide scooper

Cons: slats are fairly wide

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic product!

posted 7 years ago

A great way to keep those yucky litter scoops looking discrete....

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 3

Hmmm

posted 7 years ago

I like the hiding part but the tip is uneven so when you scrape the bottom it makes a pattern and doesn't get everything.

Pros: tough cheap

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use where I pet sit

posted 7 years ago

I use this scoop at one of my pet sitting homes. I like that the scoop has a holder. It works well for their needs.

Pros: Has a holder

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org