Product:
Scoop n' Hide Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Booda Products:
Bone Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Squatter Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bellies Bear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (149) ›

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat litter scoop

posted 7 years ago

I like this product because it is hidden away after use. It is great especialy if you have small children. And the scoop works great.

Pros: you can hide it

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 4

Hide and Seek

posted 6 years ago

I like that there is a place to put the dirty scoop in between cleanings.

Pros: Provides container to hide scooper

Cons: slats are fairly wide

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic product!

posted 6 years ago

A great way to keep those yucky litter scoops looking discrete....

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 3

Hmmm

posted 6 years ago

I like the hiding part but the tip is uneven so when you scrape the bottom it makes a pattern and doesn't get everything.

Pros: tough cheap

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use where I pet sit

posted 6 years ago

I use this scoop at one of my pet sitting homes. I like that the scoop has a holder. It works well for their needs.

Pros: Has a holder

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›