Product:
Scoop And Sack It Scoop
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Get the job done

posted 7 years ago

this is good if you go to a dog park or a walk. it is easy to use and easy to disposal of. you can always have some extra bags with you if you need them. just scoop and throw away.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none right now

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop!

posted 7 years ago

This is an easy way to clean up the yard. Works great!

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wow

posted 7 years ago

I never seen one of these,but i would like to know where i can get one.It look like it is so easy to use and to clean and despose of the waste when you are done.

Pros: don't have touch the poop

Cons: don't know

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

The best scoop!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great scoop that really saves your back. The bag can fall off if you don't get it on right but I can deal with that if it works otherwise. It has a nice rake on the front to get into the grass.

Pros: saves your back

Cons: the bag can fall off

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittani K.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great!

posted 7 years ago

this is a great product for any one who does not like the dirty jobs of having a pet but loves there pet. I use it all the time when i am out with my dog or cat it helps so much.

Pros: no more big shovles

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org