Product:
Scoop And Sack It Scoop
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Get the job done

posted 6 years ago

this is good if you go to a dog park or a walk. it is easy to use and easy to disposal of. you can always have some extra bags with you if you need them. just scoop and throw away.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none right now

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop!

posted 6 years ago

This is an easy way to clean up the yard. Works great!

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wow

posted 6 years ago

I never seen one of these,but i would like to know where i can get one.It look like it is so easy to use and to clean and despose of the waste when you are done.

Pros: don't have touch the poop

Cons: don't know

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

The best scoop!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great scoop that really saves your back. The bag can fall off if you don't get it on right but I can deal with that if it works otherwise. It has a nice rake on the front to get into the grass.

Pros: saves your back

Cons: the bag can fall off

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittani K.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great!

posted 6 years ago

this is a great product for any one who does not like the dirty jobs of having a pet but loves there pet. I use it all the time when i am out with my dog or cat it helps so much.

Pros: no more big shovles

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›