Product:
Scoop And Sack It Scoop
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Get the job done

posted 6 years ago

this is good if you go to a dog park or a walk. it is easy to use and easy to disposal of. you can always have some extra bags with you if you need them. just scoop and throw away.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none right now

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop!

posted 6 years ago

This is an easy way to clean up the yard. Works great!

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wow

posted 6 years ago

I never seen one of these,but i would like to know where i can get one.It look like it is so easy to use and to clean and despose of the waste when you are done.

Pros: don't have touch the poop

Cons: don't know

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

The best scoop!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great scoop that really saves your back. The bag can fall off if you don't get it on right but I can deal with that if it works otherwise. It has a nice rake on the front to get into the grass.

Pros: saves your back

Cons: the bag can fall off

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittani K.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great!

posted 7 years ago

this is a great product for any one who does not like the dirty jobs of having a pet but loves there pet. I use it all the time when i am out with my dog or cat it helps so much.

Pros: no more big shovles

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›