Product:
Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Rubbermaid:
RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Power Scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean & practical

posted 5 years ago

I just picked up this Rubbermaid Litter Scoop & Caddy when I was shopping at Menards. They've probably been around for a while but this is the first I've seen them. I love it. It hangs right on the litter box, so you don't have to take up any more space for the scoop. Plus its so sanitary. This was a really good idea. And its made of such durable material.

Pros: scoop and caddy hang on litter box, convenient

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful product. I love that it keeps the scoop off the floor and out of sight. Every cat owner who likes to keep a clean home should have this product!

Pros: hides the scoop

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

June K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple Idea

posted 5 years ago

A simple idea that really works. Nice to not have to have scoop in a plastic bag laying around. My cats do tend to push it just for fun.

Pros: Keeps scoop off floor

Cons: Cats knock it over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Combo

posted 5 years ago

I just bought one of these and like it a lot. The caddy gives me a place to stick the scooper and there's less mess on the floor.

Pros: Less Messy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

This is a little nicer scoop since it has the caddy with it. Better than laying the scooper on the floor.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›