Product:
Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Rubbermaid:
RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Power Scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean & practical

posted 5 years ago

I just picked up this Rubbermaid Litter Scoop & Caddy when I was shopping at Menards. They've probably been around for a while but this is the first I've seen them. I love it. It hangs right on the litter box, so you don't have to take up any more space for the scoop. Plus its so sanitary. This was a really good idea. And its made of such durable material.

Pros: scoop and caddy hang on litter box, convenient

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful product. I love that it keeps the scoop off the floor and out of sight. Every cat owner who likes to keep a clean home should have this product!

Pros: hides the scoop

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

June K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple Idea

posted 5 years ago

A simple idea that really works. Nice to not have to have scoop in a plastic bag laying around. My cats do tend to push it just for fun.

Pros: Keeps scoop off floor

Cons: Cats knock it over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Combo

posted 5 years ago

I just bought one of these and like it a lot. The caddy gives me a place to stick the scooper and there's less mess on the floor.

Pros: Less Messy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

This is a little nicer scoop since it has the caddy with it. Better than laying the scooper on the floor.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›