Product:
Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Rubbermaid:
RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Power Scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean & practical

posted 6 years ago

I just picked up this Rubbermaid Litter Scoop & Caddy when I was shopping at Menards. They've probably been around for a while but this is the first I've seen them. I love it. It hangs right on the litter box, so you don't have to take up any more space for the scoop. Plus its so sanitary. This was a really good idea. And its made of such durable material.

Pros: scoop and caddy hang on litter box, convenient

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful product. I love that it keeps the scoop off the floor and out of sight. Every cat owner who likes to keep a clean home should have this product!

Pros: hides the scoop

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

June K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple Idea

posted 6 years ago

A simple idea that really works. Nice to not have to have scoop in a plastic bag laying around. My cats do tend to push it just for fun.

Pros: Keeps scoop off floor

Cons: Cats knock it over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Combo

posted 6 years ago

I just bought one of these and like it a lot. The caddy gives me a place to stick the scooper and there's less mess on the floor.

Pros: Less Messy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

This is a little nicer scoop since it has the caddy with it. Better than laying the scooper on the floor.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org