Product:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

More Products By Rubbermaid:
RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Power Scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tas831
Flag
Rating: 5

Wouldn't have a box without one.

posted 6 years ago

Its strong, washable, and has lasted a long time, even with three boxes cleaned daily.

Pros: Strong and washable

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple

posted 6 years ago

Great scoops, get the job done, tough, last a long time.

Pros: cheap, tough

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JanaRae
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean box

posted 5 years ago

We were first using a dollar brand type of a scooper. It was the worst. We then replaced it with this scooper and would never switch away. This make cleaning the box so much easier. It has a bigger scoop making it quick to clean. It also has held up for quite some time and should be lifelong. It is also great b/c I can clean it. I have no problems with this item.

Pros: Durable and Cleanable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karolina
Flag
Rating: 4

Old scooper

posted 5 years ago

I've had this scooper for over 4 years and it's the best one so far. Because of it's shape, it allows you to just go to the box scoop and GET OUT!

I've had two different ones before and it would take me longer to take on the "unnecessary stuff" out of the box.

I wont give it 5 stars just because it's a scooper so how great can it be?

Pros: It's very durable, long lasting

Cons: it is not remote controlled therefor I still need to scoop myself

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tonya G.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best.

posted 5 years ago

I have used several scoops and I have always gone back to this one. It is heavy duty and will more or less last a life time. I also like it b/c I can clean the litter box with little to no effort. This scoop is also cleanable and comes with a great little hook so you can hang it up and not leave it on the ground.

Pros: Durable

Cons: cant think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›