Product:
Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Rubbermaid:
RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Power Scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nichole B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Definitely needed

posted 5 years ago

this is an amazing scoop we have two and we use them everyday. they get the job done quickly so we don't have to spend that much time looking at poop. it is a great size and lets the extra litter sift through without shaking it much. they are sturdy and don't bend. they are also really good for teaching cats how to bury after they are done. we used it to show our kittens because they just weren't catching on from the other cats.

Pros: awesome

Cons: not the best job to do

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

The sturdiest of pooper scoopers!

posted 5 years ago

Gosh, would it be nice to teach the kitty to go to the potty like some people brag their kitty uses the commode. Well, for some of us, it is scoop the poop. This little gadget comes in two sizes and I use the large. It is also used for other things that work well, cleaning aquarium rocks, things that need to be filtered, in the garden. Nice product...

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron1108
Flag
Rating: 5

There is no other

posted 5 years ago

We have used several different scoopers and this is THE ONE. The others either made a mess or just made the job take longer than it should. This scoop gets the job done without a lot of time. This has held up for some time for us and I would assume it would last a lifetime. I also like the fact that I can clean it every once in a while.

Pros: Durable, cleanable

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catmantoo
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the job done

posted 5 years ago

It's not a pleasant job but it's got to be done. The Rubbermaid scoop gets the job done, rather quickly. It's stiff, doesn't flex when I need to get to the bottom of things, & it has a handy hole in the handle to hang on a nail out of the way. It was affordable & I expect it will last a long time.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Strong

posted 5 years ago

This is an excellent, sturdy, strong scooper. The best we've tried, and we've had many. It definitely does not pay to buy the little cheap ones to save money, since they break in no time. I can't remember any of these breaking in normal use. And the large size makes scooping that much faster.

Pros: doesn't break easily, good size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›