Product:
Power Scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Pet Qwerks, Inc:
Blinky Ball Dog Toy - Big Doggie
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Babble Ball - Big
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Qwerks Electronic Songbird
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the dust down

posted 6 years ago


When watching the neighbor's cat calls for tidying up the litter box, this tool is a welcome addition for a quick and easy finish which leaves more time to play and interact with her.

Pros: easy to use and clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

My kids think this is the best thing ..They have to clean up after the cats so it has been pretty cool.
Apperently it is easier.

Pros: My kids love this product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pooper Scooper

posted 6 years ago

I've had one of these and it has lasted several years already. I highly recommend.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good scoop

posted 6 years ago

This is a great scoop its durable and easy to clean .we have one it works great.

Pros: Durable,

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

Love this thing - saves lots of time with the scooping process!!

Pros: Quicker

Cons: Batteries

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org