Product:
Power Scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Pet Qwerks, Inc:
Blinky Ball Dog Toy - Big Doggie
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Babble Ball - Big
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Qwerks Electronic Songbird
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the dust down

posted 5 years ago


When watching the neighbor's cat calls for tidying up the litter box, this tool is a welcome addition for a quick and easy finish which leaves more time to play and interact with her.

Pros: easy to use and clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

My kids think this is the best thing ..They have to clean up after the cats so it has been pretty cool.
Apperently it is easier.

Pros: My kids love this product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pooper Scooper

posted 5 years ago

I've had one of these and it has lasted several years already. I highly recommend.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good scoop

posted 5 years ago

This is a great scoop its durable and easy to clean .we have one it works great.

Pros: Durable,

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

Love this thing - saves lots of time with the scooping process!!

Pros: Quicker

Cons: Batteries

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›