Product:
Pet Easy Scoop
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice to use

posted 6 years ago

This is great if you dont have time right away to change the whole litter box. It is easy to use and a great thing to buy because it lasts for a long tiem

Pros: easy and convenient

Cons: none really

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks good!

posted 5 years ago

This looks like a great design but I wonder how it is trying to get in to a corner of a litterbox? It seems with its rounded design that that could be difficult.
I like the concept of this. It seems to be very practicle.
Does fecal matter go falling off the side when trying to dump it in to a bag?
Not sure this is a good as I originally thought although, depending on the price, I would possibly try it out.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I use this product and i found to be very durable, easy to clean and easy to use.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes scooping easy

posted 6 years ago

This is good for cleaning out litter boxes. It is a good size. It is easy to clean with soap and water. I scoop twice a day. I have 7 cats and it is a necessity. I usually just dump the litter once a week. Works for me

Pros: good size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Scoop it up.

posted 6 years ago

This is a very sturdy and durable scooper. It is also very easy to use and easy to clean.

Pros: nice durability

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›