Product:
Pet Easy Scoop
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice to use

posted 7 years ago

This is great if you dont have time right away to change the whole litter box. It is easy to use and a great thing to buy because it lasts for a long tiem

Pros: easy and convenient

Cons: none really

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks good!

posted 6 years ago

This looks like a great design but I wonder how it is trying to get in to a corner of a litterbox? It seems with its rounded design that that could be difficult.
I like the concept of this. It seems to be very practicle.
Does fecal matter go falling off the side when trying to dump it in to a bag?
Not sure this is a good as I originally thought although, depending on the price, I would possibly try it out.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

I use this product and i found to be very durable, easy to clean and easy to use.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes scooping easy

posted 7 years ago

This is good for cleaning out litter boxes. It is a good size. It is easy to clean with soap and water. I scoop twice a day. I have 7 cats and it is a necessity. I usually just dump the litter once a week. Works for me

Pros: good size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Scoop it up.

posted 7 years ago

This is a very sturdy and durable scooper. It is also very easy to use and easy to clean.

Pros: nice durability

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org