Product:
Pet Easy Scoop
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice to use

posted 6 years ago

This is great if you dont have time right away to change the whole litter box. It is easy to use and a great thing to buy because it lasts for a long tiem

Pros: easy and convenient

Cons: none really

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks good!

posted 5 years ago

This looks like a great design but I wonder how it is trying to get in to a corner of a litterbox? It seems with its rounded design that that could be difficult.
I like the concept of this. It seems to be very practicle.
Does fecal matter go falling off the side when trying to dump it in to a bag?
Not sure this is a good as I originally thought although, depending on the price, I would possibly try it out.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I use this product and i found to be very durable, easy to clean and easy to use.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes scooping easy

posted 6 years ago

This is good for cleaning out litter boxes. It is a good size. It is easy to clean with soap and water. I scoop twice a day. I have 7 cats and it is a necessity. I usually just dump the litter once a week. Works for me

Pros: good size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Scoop it up.

posted 6 years ago

This is a very sturdy and durable scooper. It is also very easy to use and easy to clean.

Pros: nice durability

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›