Product:
Pet Best Metal Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Metal is the best

posted 6 years ago

These are the best for clumping litter, they don't break and are easy to clean. They don't hold the odor like plastic can.

Pros: Last long

Cons: Easy to clean

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crispin777
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

If you have one cat or 20 this scoop will change your box cleaning for life! I will never go back to plastic again!!!! I love it

Pros: it's metal

Cons: a bit pricey

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sassifrass
Flag
Rating: 5

Last Forever!

posted 6 years ago

The metal scoops last much longer than plastic ones, especially when using the clumping litter. I highly recommended this brand.

Pros: Long Lasting

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 4

I Will Never Buy Plastic Again

posted 6 years ago

When I was still using the clay type clumping litter I had a plastic scoop snap on two occasions. Metal is so much better. It is stronger and the configuration makes it much easier to really "dig" at the sides and bottoms of the litter box. Also love the easy clean up. The only complaint that I have is that it is perhaps a little too flat and some of the litter you are scooping falls back into the box, and working with a non clumping litter you have to put a minute more or so into the job, but I can live with theat.

Pros: Strong and Easy to Clean

Cons: Have to Scoop a Few More Times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Metal is better than plastic

posted 6 years ago

When I use plastic to scoop I never feel as if I can get the scoop clean later. With the metal I just pour some boiling water over it every day or so and I feel like it's good and clean.

Pros: A metal scooper is easily cleaned

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›