Product:
Litter Pearls Scoop by Harvest Ventures
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Litter Pearls:
Litter Pearls 50% Blend
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Litter Pearls 50/50 Blend
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop

posted 7 years ago

This scoop works really well. It cleans up nicely and does not waste your litter it allows the excess to fall out and not be wasted.

Pros: works well

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcoo
Flag
Rating: 3

Good scoop regardless of litter type

posted 7 years ago

The holes in the bottom of this scoop work much better than the slots in the bottom of most scoops. It would be wonderful if a scoop were designed with this hole pattern but with a longer handle that is more sturdy. The thin plastic of the design cracks at the handle when you are scraping or scooping.

Pros: Design of the larger round holes works better for almost any litter.

Cons: Handle is weak and will crack.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!!

posted 7 years ago

I love the deep bowl. You can hold a lot with it. It is really a great scoop.

Pros: cheap, tough, holds a lot

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Like alot!

posted 7 years ago

I like these alot more than the shallow scoopers. The are deeper and holds more with spilling it.

Pros: deeper scooper, holds more

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim  W.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not so Super

posted 7 years ago

I only have two litter boxes I used the scoop for and it just didn't last long. I'm not sure if it just wasn't strong or durable enough, but wouldn't recomend it.

Pros: None

Cons: Did not last long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org