Product:
Litter Pearls Scoop by Harvest Ventures
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Litter Pearls:
Litter Pearls 50% Blend
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Litter Pearls 50/50 Blend
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop

posted 6 years ago

This scoop works really well. It cleans up nicely and does not waste your litter it allows the excess to fall out and not be wasted.

Pros: works well

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcoo
Flag
Rating: 3

Good scoop regardless of litter type

posted 7 years ago

The holes in the bottom of this scoop work much better than the slots in the bottom of most scoops. It would be wonderful if a scoop were designed with this hole pattern but with a longer handle that is more sturdy. The thin plastic of the design cracks at the handle when you are scraping or scooping.

Pros: Design of the larger round holes works better for almost any litter.

Cons: Handle is weak and will crack.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!!

posted 6 years ago

I love the deep bowl. You can hold a lot with it. It is really a great scoop.

Pros: cheap, tough, holds a lot

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Like alot!

posted 6 years ago

I like these alot more than the shallow scoopers. The are deeper and holds more with spilling it.

Pros: deeper scooper, holds more

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim  W.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not so Super

posted 6 years ago

I only have two litter boxes I used the scoop for and it just didn't last long. I'm not sure if it just wasn't strong or durable enough, but wouldn't recomend it.

Pros: None

Cons: Did not last long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›