Product:
Jumbo Scoop for Litter Pans
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

64 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Cleans faster, scoops more

posted 6 years ago

I like this jumbo scoop because it cleans more waste from the box in one scoop making it easier to clean the whole box. The scoop is durable (although heavy loads may cause it to crack) and it is so easy to clean. Great scoop!

Pros: easy to clean, easier to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Super scooper

posted 7 years ago

This is a great scooper. It makes an unpleasant job go quicker. It is difficult to clean this, but it is still a great product.

Pros: affordable

Cons: difficult to clean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Scoop

posted 7 years ago

Good durable scoop. It does what it's meant to do.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda W.
Flag
Rating: 1

It works

posted 6 years ago

The larger size is nice. It is very durable.

Pros: Durable, easy maintenance

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Justplayn
Flag
Rating: 4

Must Have

posted 7 years ago

If you have a cat and a litter box you Must have a scoop! These jumbo scoops are great. You get more bang for your buck. Durable and easy to maintain. I don't know how I ever lived with out these before the scoopable litter.

Pros: Easy 2 use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›