Product:
Jumbo Scoop for Litter Pans
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

64 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop

posted 7 years ago

This is wonderful for cleaning cat boxes. We use this at home and at the shelter I volunteer at. We have several cat boxes to clean, so this makes it easy. It is also easy to clean and sanitize.

Pros: Great for cleaning cat boxes

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Good scoop

posted 6 years ago

This is a good litter box scooper. It is durable and easy to clean. Works best on scoopable litter.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret
Flag
Rating: 5

Scoop away

posted 7 years ago

We use these at the shelter. They are good for several things not just litter boxs. We use them to scoop poop in the kenel runs and also out side in our play yards

Pros: very strong

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great for more then one cat

posted 6 years ago

these are great for cat boxes for more then one cat. definatley a durable great product

Pros: durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

I like it.

posted 7 years ago

Keeps my cats litter boxes clean and easy to use. I wouldn't recommend anything else.

Pros: cleans litter out

Cons: feces gets stuck on it sometimes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›