Product:
Jumbo Scoop for Litter Pans
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

64 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to scoop ...

posted 6 years ago

This Jumbo Scoop makes cleaning the cat box easier ... and I like anything that makes cleaning the cat box easier! Sifts litter and holds clumps, large size does the job quicker. Durable, plus the price is right.

Pros: Easy to scoop ...

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Scoop

posted 7 years ago

This scoop works very well. It sifts the litter and effectively removes the waste. I also like that they are washable and sturdy enough to scrap the bottom of the litter pan if needed.

Pros: washable

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

We have many at our shelter

posted 6 years ago

We have a lot of different scoopers at our shelter, this is one of them. I use this one at home, too ( I have three cats ). I've had the same one for a long time.

Pros: large size, durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for big messes!

posted 6 years ago

This scooper works great at my shelter. I prefer it over the other scoopers we have there. It comes in handy when scooping the bigger litterboxes.

Pros: Easy to scoop up big messes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 6 years ago

I actually prefer using the smaller scoops for easy maneuverability. This is okay if you own a giant-sized litter pan.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›