Product:
Jumbo Scoop for Litter Pans
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

64 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to scoop ...

posted 6 years ago

This Jumbo Scoop makes cleaning the cat box easier ... and I like anything that makes cleaning the cat box easier! Sifts litter and holds clumps, large size does the job quicker. Durable, plus the price is right.

Pros: Easy to scoop ...

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Scoop

posted 6 years ago

This scoop works very well. It sifts the litter and effectively removes the waste. I also like that they are washable and sturdy enough to scrap the bottom of the litter pan if needed.

Pros: washable

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

We have many at our shelter

posted 6 years ago

We have a lot of different scoopers at our shelter, this is one of them. I use this one at home, too ( I have three cats ). I've had the same one for a long time.

Pros: large size, durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for big messes!

posted 6 years ago

This scooper works great at my shelter. I prefer it over the other scoopers we have there. It comes in handy when scooping the bigger litterboxes.

Pros: Easy to scoop up big messes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 6 years ago

I actually prefer using the smaller scoops for easy maneuverability. This is okay if you own a giant-sized litter pan.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›