Product:
Jumbo Scoop for Litter Pans
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

64 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to scoop ...

posted 7 years ago

This Jumbo Scoop makes cleaning the cat box easier ... and I like anything that makes cleaning the cat box easier! Sifts litter and holds clumps, large size does the job quicker. Durable, plus the price is right.

Pros: Easy to scoop ...

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Scoop

posted 7 years ago

This scoop works very well. It sifts the litter and effectively removes the waste. I also like that they are washable and sturdy enough to scrap the bottom of the litter pan if needed.

Pros: washable

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

We have many at our shelter

posted 7 years ago

We have a lot of different scoopers at our shelter, this is one of them. I use this one at home, too ( I have three cats ). I've had the same one for a long time.

Pros: large size, durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for big messes!

posted 7 years ago

This scooper works great at my shelter. I prefer it over the other scoopers we have there. It comes in handy when scooping the bigger litterboxes.

Pros: Easy to scoop up big messes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 7 years ago

I actually prefer using the smaller scoops for easy maneuverability. This is okay if you own a giant-sized litter pan.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org