Product:
Jumbo Scoop for Litter Pans
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

64 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Well

posted 6 years ago

This is my favorite scoop. It gets into corners really well and is durable. The slots are just the right size (picks up the clumps, but doesn't take the "clean" litter"). It's large and easy to clean.

Pros: Durable, gets into corners, slots just the right size, large, easy to clean

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

Scoop that poop

posted 7 years ago

We have a couple of these at our house,they are strong and easy to clean. Also low cost.

Pros: strong

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

I have a couple of these!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product and is easy to use and clean. Have several on hand. My foster kittens like to play with them too! Keep one handy as a toy.

Pros: Inexpensive and works well

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 5

Good size

posted 6 years ago

This is a good sized scoop which makes cleaning out the litter box a little easier. And anything that makes that job easier is good by me.

Pros: Perfect size

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

I am using this one

posted 6 years ago

I am currently using this litter scoop. It works well for my needs. I use clumping litter so I am able to get a lot in each scoop.

Pros: Get a lot in one scoop

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›