Product:
Jumbo Scoop for Litter Pans
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

64 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

Big Scoop for Big Poop

posted 6 years ago

This is a generously proportioned scoop...so the clean up job takes less time. Which is always a good thing

Pros: Big so can scoop more

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable Scooper

posted 6 years ago

This is a good size scoop, especially for the larger litter boxes which we sometimes use at the shelter. They are inexpensive and fairly durable. They will break and crack after continued use, but last a long time. They can be scrubbed and bleached which is important.

Pros: good size

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

A bit of a timesaver

posted 7 years ago

Such a tedious job - the fewer scoops you have to use, the better! This jumbo scoop gets the job done in a fraction of the time, and it's a strong product.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

this is the scoop we use - works great and has lasted years.

Pros: holds up

Cons: unknown

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 5

If you have to scoop use this

posted 7 years ago

I love this scoop when I lost my old one and used another one I had on hand it took me twice as long.
The high sides help keep the waste in the scooper thus making your job easier.

Pros: Wide scoop

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›