Product:
Jumbo Scoop for Litter Pans
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

64 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super Scooper

posted 7 years ago

Fairly cheap & a good size to clean out your cats litter tray. Litter can sometimes stick to it & ends up on the floor if you're not careful though.

Pros: Good size

Cons: Litter sometimes sticks to it

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Good scooper

posted 6 years ago

This is a very good scooper for litter pans. this is the one I use for my stinky kitties. Its great for sifting through the good clean litter. And this is a very nice size. Highly recommended.

Pros: good

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DarceyJane
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and big

posted 7 years ago

The large size is fabulous for cleaning the box quickly and effectively. Wish they would last longer, though. And they are hard to clean. Want more colors!

Pros: nice wide "bowl"

Cons: breaks

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome for rabbit litter pans

posted 6 years ago

At Midwest Rabbit Rescue and Rehome, we use these scrappers to clean litter pans. They are so easy to use!

Pros: Awesome for rabbit litter pans

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

Great size

posted 7 years ago

this is a great product. it is big enough to get all the mess away. it lets the extra cat litter go back into pan and gets the big clumps out.

Pros: gets the mess away

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›