Product:
Jumbo Scoop for Litter Pans
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 102 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

64 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super Scooper

posted 6 years ago

Fairly cheap & a good size to clean out your cats litter tray. Litter can sometimes stick to it & ends up on the floor if you're not careful though.

Pros: Good size

Cons: Litter sometimes sticks to it

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Good scooper

posted 6 years ago

This is a very good scooper for litter pans. this is the one I use for my stinky kitties. Its great for sifting through the good clean litter. And this is a very nice size. Highly recommended.

Pros: good

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DarceyJane
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and big

posted 6 years ago

The large size is fabulous for cleaning the box quickly and effectively. Wish they would last longer, though. And they are hard to clean. Want more colors!

Pros: nice wide "bowl"

Cons: breaks

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome for rabbit litter pans

posted 6 years ago

At Midwest Rabbit Rescue and Rehome, we use these scrappers to clean litter pans. They are so easy to use!

Pros: Awesome for rabbit litter pans

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

Great size

posted 6 years ago

this is a great product. it is big enough to get all the mess away. it lets the extra cat litter go back into pan and gets the big clumps out.

Pros: gets the mess away

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›