Product:
Jumbo Litter Pan Scoop by Doskocil
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MJnani
Flag
Rating: 4

Scoop the Poop

posted 6 years ago

The slots on this scoop are wide, so one must make two rounds at each 'piece' of waste.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: doesn't get all of the waste the first time

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great combination

posted 6 years ago

WITH TWO CATS USING THE SAME PAN THIS PAN IS PREFECT. THE SCOOP IS VERY HANDY. BOTH PIECES ARE VERY EASY TO KEEP CLEAN.

Pros: LOVE THIS LARGE PAN & SCOOP

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madged
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well, good scooper

posted 6 years ago

As far as litter scooping goes, its not my favorite, this is a decent scooper, pretty sturdy and scoops well. Stuff doesn't clump to it too much. Nice size too

Pros: scoops well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rememberingromeo
Flag
Rating: 5

Large scoop, less scooping with clumping litter

posted 6 years ago

Great size for a scoop, especially if you have a good litter. At the shelter I'd rather have something with smaller spaces in at least part of the scoop.

Pros: catches lots of clumps, sturdy, long lasting

Cons: smaller bits fall through all these scoops

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashleyjury
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tool!!

posted 6 years ago

Jumbo litter pan scoop works well to scoop out anything you need to get out of the pan. It is big enough and strong enought to get larger scoops but also works for smaller scoops!

It is a great tool to clean out dirty litter!!

Pros: This is a great tool to scoop out dirty litter!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›