Product:
Dura Scoop
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best Scooper

posted 7 years ago

Sccoping litter is a dirty job. But this scooper makes it much easier. Very durable and lasts a long time.

Pros: Very Sturdy

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john k.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good scooper

posted 6 years ago

Very good scooper seems to hold up so far.

Pros: scoops well

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

I will never use another scooper!

posted 6 years ago

I love this litter scooper! It makes do the "dirty work" so much easier. I never have to worry about it bending or breaking. It is reasonably priced too! I own two of these at my home.

Pros: Strong and won't break or bend

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Scooper w/ handel

posted 6 years ago

The handle allows for easy scooping. The fact that it's metal means that it's durable.

Pros: Has a handle

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best litter scoop

posted 6 years ago

This metal scoop is the best one on the market. You can disinfect it & then treat it harshly. It is almost indestructable. Thank goodness they finally came up with a quality scoop.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›