Product:
Dura Scoop
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best Scooper

posted 6 years ago

Sccoping litter is a dirty job. But this scooper makes it much easier. Very durable and lasts a long time.

Pros: Very Sturdy

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john k.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good scooper

posted 6 years ago

Very good scooper seems to hold up so far.

Pros: scoops well

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

I will never use another scooper!

posted 6 years ago

I love this litter scooper! It makes do the "dirty work" so much easier. I never have to worry about it bending or breaking. It is reasonably priced too! I own two of these at my home.

Pros: Strong and won't break or bend

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Scooper w/ handel

posted 6 years ago

The handle allows for easy scooping. The fact that it's metal means that it's durable.

Pros: Has a handle

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best litter scoop

posted 6 years ago

This metal scoop is the best one on the market. You can disinfect it & then treat it harshly. It is almost indestructable. Thank goodness they finally came up with a quality scoop.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›