Product:
Booda Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharri G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Handy!

posted 5 years ago

We have several scoops (three litter boxes) and this one is my favorite of the three. It's wide for quick scooping and has slots narrow enough to catch small clumps.

My only complaint would be the handle. It would be more comfortable if it had more of an angle.

Pros: Wide scooping, narrow slots

Cons: Handle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works good

posted 5 years ago

This litter scoop works good and we have had it for quite a while. Easy to clean as we just put it in a bucket with soapy water.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dennis S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 5 years ago

A durable product with good spacing allowing you to get the smaller particles yet the litter can flow freely through.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: I hate scooping litter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great scooper!

posted 5 years ago

this is a great scooper.. it's lasted through MANY a day of scooping. it's wide and holds a lot of waste. great!

Pros: nice, wide scooper

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alison L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 5 years ago

I have an electric litterbox, but I still have to use the litter scoop occasionally. Works well.

Pros: Works well to scoop out waste

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›