Product:
1825 HAND GRD.LITTER SCOOP 12
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Rubbermaid Litter Scoooper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 84 reviews.

Rubbermaid large litter scoop
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Rubbermaid litter scoop & caddy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for scooping

posted 6 years ago

since i use the scoopable litter, i like these scoopers. they get just about everything in the litter box and it's nice and sturdy. it helps keep the litter box nice and clean and it's easy to handle and rinse off

Pros: gets mostly everything

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not too crazy about this

posted 6 years ago

I bought the larger one of these and it's just too hard to handle. The slots are too big and I can't get all the litter if it breaks apart, leaving little bits behind. Don't recommend.

Pros: none

Cons: too big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Scooper

posted 6 years ago

I don't have this particular scooper, but if you own a cat like me you can't live without a scooper!!!

Pros: Scoops up the icky stuff

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MeanKitty
Flag
Rating: 5

I love huge scoops

posted 6 years ago

i prefer a larger scoop its eaisier and faster than litter strainers or smaller scoops

Pros: great coverage

Cons: your cleaning a litter box of course its a con

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bri  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pooper scooper

posted 6 years ago

does not work as well as other scoopers with a round tip and ergonomic handle.

Pros: works

Cons: no rounded tip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›