Product:
Ajustable Figure H Cat Harness Red Nylon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
catbib
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Frabill Fish Net
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat Bags
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety first!

posted 5 years ago

In summer i like to let my cats outside to enjoy some fun in the sun, eat some grass, stalk a chipmonk, and just be a cat. I feel like i can do this a lot safer and better now that i use these harnesses. I just attach one to some rope and stake it into the ground so my cat cant run away. I feel very safe when my cats are outside with these on. Of course i am always outside with them when they are because you can never be too careful!

Pros: cheap, easy to use, effective

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

OK with the cat

posted 5 years ago

My cat is an indoor cat but I like to take her out in the yard and nearby field. I have tried a cat collar leash made for cats, and oh my, she did not like it.

Kitty just sat down and would not move. When the cat is walking, or running, it can gag the cat...

Then I found the cat harness...no problem. It took a few minutes to get used to it...and "what is this thing?," but then off we went. Perfect.

Pros: Not around the neck

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris
Flag
Rating: 5

Exercise

posted 6 years ago

When we were first given a cat harness as a gift we weren't sure how to use it, but we learned.
Some of the babies love to be paraded around in it and the others take off in the other direction.
This is a great invention.
It easily adjusts to comfortably secure any size cat.
The H harness is nylon and has a metal ring leash attachment.

Pros: Sturdy, Adjustable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammany K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat is unsure

posted 5 years ago

I recieved one of these as a gift. Some of my cats are fine with it and love it and a couple of the others will have no part of it. I think this is one of those products that depends on the cat.

Pros: This is a good idea

Cons: some of the cats do not like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I love cat harness then collars..they do not get hurt
from them and feel more comfortable

Pros: a great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›