Product:
Soft Claws Nail Caps for Cats
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Soft Claws:
Canine Halloween Colors Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Soft Claws for Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Soft Claws Nail Caps
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Stop Cats From Destroying carpet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Sticky Paws on a Roll
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Sticky Paws Furniture strips
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sounds like a great idea

posted 6 years ago

This sounds like a great substitute for the tortuous declawing process. It also sounds like this will save your furniture from the clawing.

Pros: Better than declawing

Cons: None that I know

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrissie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft Claws are amazing!

posted 6 years ago

Working at WCHS has introduced me to so many new products and ideas. Soft Claws has to be one of the best ones. It gives people a great alternative to declawing (which is so invasive and painful), and the colors are so much fun. We've done a couple cats at WCHS and none of them seemed to be bothered by it at all.

Pros: They are a perfect alternative to declawing

Cons: They don't always stay on for 3 months and can cost a bit over the years.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 4

These are great!

posted 6 years ago

These are great if you can get your cat to allow you to put them on! I put them on one of my girls and they lasted a lot longer than I expected. She didn't mind them at all once I put them on!

Pros: They work great

Cons: Hard to put on

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LizQue
Flag
Rating: 4

I love Soft Claws!

posted 6 years ago

Soft Claws are a great invention. When used properly, they prevent a cat from scratching furniture, etc., by covering their claws. If you don't want to declaw your kitty, Soft Claws are the way to go! They are a little expensive, but worth it in the long run!

Pros: They are a safe alternative to declawing. Not too annoying to cat.

Cons: Sometimes the caps come off before they should, so they don't always last that long. A little pricey.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pamela M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft Claws are Fabulous!

posted 6 years ago

I love Soft Claws! I have used them on my "destroyers" and they are great. They stay on for several weeks and don't see to bother the cat at all. The red ones are especially cute! A humane alternative to the horrible mutilation of declawing.

Pros: Harmless to kitty, furniture saved!

Cons: Difficult to hold cat while putting glue in nail cap - good to have a helper!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›