Product:
Pet Organics No Scratch! for Cats
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Pet Organics:
Pet Organics grooming sprays
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

No-Scratch!
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet Organics Chew-Stop for Dogs
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Stop Cats From Destroying carpet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Sticky Paws on a Roll
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Sticky Paws Furniture strips
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really works.

posted 6 years ago

I use this all the time on furniture that I can't put sticky paws on. It really helps keep them from scratching up the furniture.

Pros: Really works.

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Scratch No More

posted 6 years ago

No-Scratch has worked when I've sprayed it on my couch. My cats seemed discouraged to scratch it anymore. It contains no harsh chemicals so it is safe for your pet. It shouldn't stain or damage any fabric. It will last about one week or so which means you should spray the item you don't watch to be scratched on a weekly basis. It contains herbal essential fragrances but I find it to smell a bit "musty". They offer a money back guarantee if you're not satisifed with the product. It's a win-win.

Pros: Works

Cons: Smells a bit musty to me

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Works decent

posted 6 years ago

I bought this product in hopes of stopping my cat from scratching on nearly everythign but her post, it kept her at bay for a few days, but then when i re applied it to where she was scratching again it didnt seem to deter her as much. it is a good aid in teaching the cat to not scratch, but i would not say to fully rely on it

Pros: No smell, works well

Cons: a little pricey, doesnt full deter my cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

No Scratching

posted 5 years ago

This product works well on areas where cats like to scratch. I found that you have to keep reapplying as it has a tendency to wear off. It doesn't appear to stain of harm the fabrics and doesn't have an overpowering scent. All my cats have their claws and I view this product as a must.

Pros: Discourages scratching of furniture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goofygracie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Stay Away

posted 6 years ago

I found this product extremely useful in modifying Grace's desire to scratch my furniture. It does not smell and does not stain furniture. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with a destructive cat.

Pros: Effective tool in detering cat from scratching

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›