Product:
Laxa-Stat Hairball Remedy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Tomlyn:
Tomlyn nova pearls coal tar therapy shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tomlyn oatmeal & aloe vera soothing dog shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
DERMagic Feline Skin Repair
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

hysophen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Homeopathic First Aid for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tatses great

posted 6 years ago

Easy to feed because it tastes great. Gets rid of hairballs fast.

Pros: cheap, one dose pouches

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Used before works!

posted 6 years ago

I used it for one of the shelter cats with a inpaction problem. It worked to clean him out and soon he was feeling better. It took about a month of careful watching and diet.

Pros: Taste, cats don't mind it, works

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Its ok

posted 6 years ago

we use this at the shelter and it seems to work but it is not a quick fix.

Pros: it works well

Cons: takes a while

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hairballs be done

posted 6 years ago

Can put on food,in the mouth or on the nose.Cats take to this and it does get rid of the hairballs in our foster cats.

Pros: Easy to admin.

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

This product I would definitely recommend -- when you see fur in your cat's stool, this means the product is working.

Pros: easy to use; does the job; it is safe

Cons: sticky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›