Product:
Homeopathic First Aid for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
DERMagic Feline Skin Repair
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

hysophen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Cat Gel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Informative

posted 5 years ago

Easy to read and has alot of common sense information. I could see using this knowledge on an emergency basis until I could drive my baby to the nearest Vet

Pros: Emergency Use

Cons: Does NOT substitute Your Veterinarian

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Ideas

posted 5 years ago

I like this book. It gave me new ways of looking at what I thought were illnesses and rethought my rushing to the vet for every small bump.

Pros: Different ideas

Cons: Just enough info to be dnagerous

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 3

Natural remedies

posted 5 years ago

This was an interesting read. It does offer various options for conditions or illnesses your pet may encounter. Some useful information.

Pros: Offers alternative treatment options for conditions

Cons: some treatments tend to get a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Motoroko
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have!

posted 5 years ago

if there is anything you must have for your pet care, it is this book! It is so very useful, a great go-to for anything!

Pros: it is very helpful

Cons: it can't cure everything...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glitterstar0713
Flag
Rating: 5

Every pet owner should read!

posted 5 years ago

The book definitely gives you different insights and definitely useful! I recommend every pet owner to read it!

Pros: very informative

Cons: everything is great about it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›