Product:
Homeopathic First Aid for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
DERMagic Feline Skin Repair
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

hysophen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Cat Gel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Informative

posted 5 years ago

Easy to read and has alot of common sense information. I could see using this knowledge on an emergency basis until I could drive my baby to the nearest Vet

Pros: Emergency Use

Cons: Does NOT substitute Your Veterinarian

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Ideas

posted 5 years ago

I like this book. It gave me new ways of looking at what I thought were illnesses and rethought my rushing to the vet for every small bump.

Pros: Different ideas

Cons: Just enough info to be dnagerous

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 3

Natural remedies

posted 5 years ago

This was an interesting read. It does offer various options for conditions or illnesses your pet may encounter. Some useful information.

Pros: Offers alternative treatment options for conditions

Cons: some treatments tend to get a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Motoroko
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have!

posted 6 years ago

if there is anything you must have for your pet care, it is this book! It is so very useful, a great go-to for anything!

Pros: it is very helpful

Cons: it can't cure everything...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glitterstar0713
Flag
Rating: 5

Every pet owner should read!

posted 5 years ago

The book definitely gives you different insights and definitely useful! I recommend every pet owner to read it!

Pros: very informative

Cons: everything is great about it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›