Product:
Homeopathic First Aid for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
DERMagic Feline Skin Repair
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

hysophen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Cat Gel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Reference for many animals

posted 6 years ago

This book is a great references for so many pet ailments and emergencies. In an emergency, it is a quick look-up, all alphabetized, and the first aid is there. From poisoning, fractures, heat stroke...

I have this book and use it as a resource. And if I had an emergency, it would be the first source in many instances, and then a trip to the vet.

It covers many animals...barn and horses too!

Pros: Emergencies

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good info

posted 6 years ago

I have this book and use it for mild problems with my cat. However, I will always have my cat see a vet for anything that appears more serious. The combination of veterinary medicine and homeopathic works well. But I always consult with my vet first.

Pros: Alternative medicine works

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 6 years ago

i bought this book and learned alot about lots of different ways to treat ailments. Very informative book. i recommend it to everyone.

Pros: good information

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tali K.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for pet owners

posted 6 years ago

Homeopathic remedies and alternatives can change the ways that people care for their animals! This is such a great book and a must have for any animal lover looking for alternatives for the care of their animals

Pros: Great alternative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful book and a must have!

posted 7 years ago

This is a wonderful book and a must have for any pet owner! I love it and its nice to have a first aid book laying around because you never know when your going to have a emergancy! I give this book an A+++!

Pros: It is full of information!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org