Product:
Homeopathic First Aid for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
DERMagic Feline Skin Repair
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

hysophen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Cat Gel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Reference for many animals

posted 5 years ago

This book is a great references for so many pet ailments and emergencies. In an emergency, it is a quick look-up, all alphabetized, and the first aid is there. From poisoning, fractures, heat stroke...

I have this book and use it as a resource. And if I had an emergency, it would be the first source in many instances, and then a trip to the vet.

It covers many animals...barn and horses too!

Pros: Emergencies

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good info

posted 5 years ago

I have this book and use it for mild problems with my cat. However, I will always have my cat see a vet for anything that appears more serious. The combination of veterinary medicine and homeopathic works well. But I always consult with my vet first.

Pros: Alternative medicine works

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 5 years ago

i bought this book and learned alot about lots of different ways to treat ailments. Very informative book. i recommend it to everyone.

Pros: good information

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tali K.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for pet owners

posted 5 years ago

Homeopathic remedies and alternatives can change the ways that people care for their animals! This is such a great book and a must have for any animal lover looking for alternatives for the care of their animals

Pros: Great alternative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful book and a must have!

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful book and a must have for any pet owner! I love it and its nice to have a first aid book laying around because you never know when your going to have a emergancy! I give this book an A+++!

Pros: It is full of information!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›