Product:
Homeopathic First Aid for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
DERMagic Feline Skin Repair
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

hysophen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Cat Gel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 6 years ago

Sometimes this provides an interesting point of view on illnesses.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting Alternative

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book that has several alternatives to traditional treatment.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Book

posted 6 years ago

Very informative book. I recommend it.

Pros: informative

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tim  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 5 years ago

Homeopathic is definitely the way to go. We use a "homeopathic" flea and worm treatment on our dogs. Diatomaceous Earth. It is an all natural anti parasitic that is even safe for young puppies. You feed it to the animal to take care of intestinal parasites (currently doing studies on heartworm prevention and treatment) and dust the animal down with it to kill fleas and ticks. The best part is, the flea or tick doesn't have to bite the dog to die. It dies just by coming into contact with the D.E.

Pros: Excellent alternative to traditional methods

Cons: Homeopathic remedies often take longer to show a result than traditional medicine

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

ANother book I need to read

posted 5 years ago

I am a HUGE believer in natural ways to treat and prevent illnesses, etc. I do it for myself and also for my dog. I truly believe that antibiotics, etc are over prescribed and creating many of the issues we have today with drug resistent bacteria a viruses.
I am definitely going to get this book to see what this author presents. It is one that I do not have yet and I cannot understand how I missed it!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›