More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
DERMagic Feline Skin Repair
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

hysophen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Homeopathic First Aid for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Frankokomando
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

We use this on cats at the shelter and it works pretty good because it controls hairballs and its easy to feed to the cats.

Pros: easy to feed, keeps hairballs under control

Cons: some cats don't like to eat it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 7 years ago

I give this to my cats to help control the hairballs. It works well, but sometimes I have trouble feeding it to my cats.

Pros: helps control hairballs

Cons: can be hard to feed to cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

Get rid of hairballs

posted 6 years ago

give it to the cats and it will prevent hair balls

Pros: will get rid of hair balls

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Couldn't get cat to eat it.

posted 7 years ago

I was never able to get either of my cats to eat this so I couldn't say whether or not it works.

Pros: Good Idea for cats with lots of hairballs

Cons: Hard to administer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jls4559
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't care for it!

posted 7 years ago

Administering these things can be difficult. Our cats just didn't care for it at all.

Pros: Hard to tell, our cats refused it...so we never knew if it would work.

Cons: Not appetizing to our cats.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›