More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
DERMagic Feline Skin Repair
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

hysophen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Homeopathic First Aid for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Frankokomando
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

We use this on cats at the shelter and it works pretty good because it controls hairballs and its easy to feed to the cats.

Pros: easy to feed, keeps hairballs under control

Cons: some cats don't like to eat it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

I give this to my cats to help control the hairballs. It works well, but sometimes I have trouble feeding it to my cats.

Pros: helps control hairballs

Cons: can be hard to feed to cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

Get rid of hairballs

posted 6 years ago

give it to the cats and it will prevent hair balls

Pros: will get rid of hair balls

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Couldn't get cat to eat it.

posted 6 years ago

I was never able to get either of my cats to eat this so I couldn't say whether or not it works.

Pros: Good Idea for cats with lots of hairballs

Cons: Hard to administer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jls4559
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't care for it!

posted 6 years ago

Administering these things can be difficult. Our cats just didn't care for it at all.

Pros: Hard to tell, our cats refused it...so we never knew if it would work.

Cons: Not appetizing to our cats.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›