More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
DERMagic Feline Skin Repair
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

hysophen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Homeopathic First Aid for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Remove hairballs

posted 6 years ago

just once a week and it will work

Pros: will rid your cat of hairballs

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristina M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like it

posted 6 years ago

My cat likes this "treat," the effectiveness is hard to tell but it seems to work.

Pros: Cats like it, seems to work

Cons: Gooey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves Hairball Remedy. I left the tube on a low shelf and she bit into the tube to eat more. I like being able to give her something so easily.

Pros: my cat loves it

Cons: it makes your finger greasy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 1

Didn't work

posted 6 years ago

MY COUSIN TRIED THIS FOR HER CAT STELLA. SHE HAD A HORRIBLE TIME TRYING TO GET HER TO TAKE IT. IN THE LONG RUN IT DIDN'T DO THE JOB PROMISED

Pros: NA

Cons: DOESN'T WORK

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emmylee
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep the hairballs away

posted 6 years ago

give the cats some every week and they will not get hairballs

Pros: will prevent hairballs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›