More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
DERMagic Feline Skin Repair
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

hysophen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Homeopathic First Aid for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Remove hairballs

posted 6 years ago

just once a week and it will work

Pros: will rid your cat of hairballs

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristina M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like it

posted 6 years ago

My cat likes this "treat," the effectiveness is hard to tell but it seems to work.

Pros: Cats like it, seems to work

Cons: Gooey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves Hairball Remedy. I left the tube on a low shelf and she bit into the tube to eat more. I like being able to give her something so easily.

Pros: my cat loves it

Cons: it makes your finger greasy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 1

Didn't work

posted 6 years ago

MY COUSIN TRIED THIS FOR HER CAT STELLA. SHE HAD A HORRIBLE TIME TRYING TO GET HER TO TAKE IT. IN THE LONG RUN IT DIDN'T DO THE JOB PROMISED

Pros: NA

Cons: DOESN'T WORK

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emmylee
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep the hairballs away

posted 6 years ago

give the cats some every week and they will not get hairballs

Pros: will prevent hairballs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›