More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
DERMagic Feline Skin Repair
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

hysophen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Homeopathic First Aid for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
roger  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a good prouduct

posted 6 years ago

if you have lond hair cats this is a good thing to have around the house they get so many hair balls if you give them this every day they wont get any hair balls witch means they are happier and you have less mess to clean up

Pros: this stuff works

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love this stuff

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this stuff cuz they think it is yummy. It works pretty well. The only problem is that my oldest has lost her taste for it and she is the one that needs it the most.

Pros: Really helps with hairballs

Cons: came in a two pack, never opened the second one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie42
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps hairballs away!

posted 6 years ago

I give this stuff to my long-haired cats because they get nasty hairballs. This stuff works well because it's easy to feed to my cats and it keeps hairballs away.

Pros: easy to feed, keeps hairballs away, inexpensive

Cons: some cats don't like the flavor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gremlin
Flag
Rating: 3

Nasty taste

posted 6 years ago

Our cat doesn't care for the taste. Also, it's messy - especially when he spits it out.

Pros: Might be helpful

Cons: Nasty taste

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Horrible hairballs

posted 6 years ago

this is a must for long hair cats.

Pros: removes uncomfortable hair balls

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›