More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
DERMagic Feline Skin Repair
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

hysophen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Homeopathic First Aid for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
4cats
Flag
Rating: 5

No more coughing

posted 6 years ago

our cats actually beg for this stuff and would eat it out of the tube if i let them! they don't like being brushed or combed so this product is great! since using it, we haven't had any tummy upsets to clean up.

Pros: convenient dispensing

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 5

Stop hairballs

posted 6 years ago

if you just put some on your finger and let them lick it off , you will see that it avodthem from having hair balls

Pros: keeps them free of hairballs

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Trixie Loves It!

posted 6 years ago

Trixie will not eat any other item out of a human's hand except for this. I squeeze about an inch out of the tube and onto my finger. She will smell it, then lick it right off! Works very well.

Pros: You only use a small amount - lasts a long time.

Cons: I forget to give it to the cat.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystal
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this product

posted 6 years ago

we have 2 long hair cats and a short hair cats we give all 3 of them the hairball remedy every day because it works and they wil take it right off our fingers not like the ones you get from the vet that you have to force them to take and it cost a lot less then the stuff you get from the vet

Pros: no need to force them to eat it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Good

posted 5 years ago

Overall, this is a good product. My cats eat it right off of my finger, but sometimes it's faster to just put a little on their paw and have them lick it off at their leisure. I have noticed a decrease in hairballs since I have started giving this to them.

Pros: Easy to feed, good taste, overall healthy, useful

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›