More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
DERMagic Feline Skin Repair
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

hysophen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Homeopathic First Aid for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 4

For cats and rabbits

posted 6 years ago

Doesn't work very well, they won't eat it because of the taste.

Pros: cheap

Cons: hard to feed, bad taste

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

No more hairballs

posted 6 years ago

This hairball remedy really works. I had two Himalayans who were always getting hairballs until I started using the regularly. It worked very well and the cats liked the taste of it.

Pros: Cats like it and it works.

Cons: Have to wash hands with lots of soap after using, very greasy.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 2

Dont buy

posted 6 years ago

I don't like it, if you get them to eat it it doesn't even work well.

Pros: cheap

Cons: does not work well, hardto feed

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

I love simplicity

posted 6 years ago

Right price and it works well. this is the one I use most often.

Pros: right price, works well

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 3

Couldn't get my cats to eat it

posted 6 years ago

I found this product to be useless. My cats wouldn't eat it for anything. They didn't like the smell of it and even turned their noses up as they walked away from it. The problem is, this stuff doesn't work unless you get the gel IN them SO if they won't eat it, it doesn't work.

Pros: none

Cons: cats wouldn't touch it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›