Product:
Cat Claws Oat Garden Kit
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Cat Claws:
Cat Claws suede cat teaser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fishing Pole
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Play-N-Squeak Grasshopper
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
DERMagic Feline Skin Repair
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

hysophen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Homeopathic First Aid for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Oat grass for kitties

posted 6 years ago

Much cheaper to buy seeds in bulk and use a clay pot and soil to grow oat grass for your cat. Would make a cute gift though.

Pros: cats like grass, good for them

Cons: pricey

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kitty that craves greens!

posted 6 years ago

We have this for when we don't have time to watch the kitties in the back yard...they can still get the grass they crave...

Pros: Cats love their greens

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greens kit

posted 6 years ago

MY CAT EATS GRASS ALL SUMMER LONG. WHEN IT STARTS GETTING GREEN SHE JUST LOVES IT. IT HELPS HER GET RID OF HER HAIR BALLS. I KNOW SHE WOULD LIKE THIS.

Pros: GREAT FOR YOUR CAT

Cons: NONE

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wish we could get alot of these

posted 6 years ago

wish i could get bigger ones not expensive for the shelter kitties

Pros: my personel cats love this

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than my plants?

posted 6 years ago

My cats are totally indoor cats - this may work to keep them from eating my plants! But, I always worry that too much will cause a stomach upset.

Pros: indoor grass?

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›