Product:
Bene-Bac Cat Gel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
DERMagic Feline Skin Repair
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

hysophen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Homeopathic First Aid for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

I use these for my kittens as needed when I am changing food on them or if I feel like they need the extra support in their body. They are easy to use and come in small single dose tubes.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Need bigger packages

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great results

posted 6 years ago

I asked around at our shelter and was told that we have used this product many times. A great booster for kittens on antibiotics, suffering from digestive issues. Our folks say this is great stuff.

Pros: healthy benefits

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Beneficial to sick cats!

posted 6 years ago

I have used this for underweight kittens and cats with upper resspittory. It gives them a boost to their immune system. Had great results.

Pros: Good for digestion

Cons: need bigger tube

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Stress relief

posted 6 years ago

I used this when Max had 11 teeth taken out. It helped him get his digestion back to normal after all the meds he was on.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for sick cats

posted 6 years ago

My friend swears by this stuff. Her cats are currently being treated for an intestinal infection, and she has been giving this to them with their antibiotics. It's really been helpful.

Pros: aids digestion

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›