Product:
Stormy and her five kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Frontline Plus for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Coastal Safari Cat Flea Comb with Extended Handle
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Instincts TC by Feline's Future
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bridget W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Friskies Cat Food

posted 6 years ago

My two cats; Bosco ( 12 yrs. old) and Angel ( 10 yrs. old) absolutely loves this brand. Bosco just eats Turkey and Giblets and chicken, whereas Angel will eat any seafood, especially Salmon. I usually buy it in bulk at Sam's club or Walmart because between the two of them they eat four cans a day. If I try to switch it to a different brand they won't touch, the vet said let them try it for three days and they will eventually eat it, nope it doesn't work.

Pros: Easy to open cans and it smells good

Cons: It's expensive if you buy it in the grocery stores, buy it in Walmart

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

As weird as it is my cat will not eat fresh tuna out of a can. She will however eat the pouches of salmon and seafood. SHe is a very picky eater and will sirt down and eat it all in one sitting. I buy it a costcos. I only give it to her twice a wee as a treat.

Pros: My cat loves it

Cons: can be expensive with out coupons or wholesale club pricing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great stuff

posted 5 years ago

I love that i can buy this stuff in bulk and i have found that my kitty loves the taste and can chow it. My cat has lost most of her teeth due to old age but she loves this stuff and can eat it with no problem. She begs for this stuff! it's not expensive either.

Pros: It is easy to pour and cheaper then much other food.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

I'm Confused!

posted 6 years ago

Stormy's a Great Food. Friskie's is not. I see a Friskie's package but the title "Stormy's."

LOVE Stormy's. DON'T like Friskie's.

Pros: Stormy's a Great Food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea
Flag
Rating: 5

Friskies cat food

posted 6 years ago

I'm a fan of the price and ease of availability of friskies, and my cat seems to enjoy it when i buy the seafood melodies.

Pros: No too pricy

Cons: unsrue about nutrition

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›