Product:
Spot On; Flea Control for Cats
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Wellmark International:
Fleatrol Premise Spray II with Precor Insect Growth Regulator
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zodiac Flea & Tick Shampoo for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Power Spray Flea Control for Dogs and Cats
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Stormy and her five kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Frontline Plus for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Coastal Safari Cat Flea Comb with Extended Handle
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Flea Control

posted 6 years ago

It is not healthy to put such chemicals on an animal but the alternatives and diseases that may be transmitted by fleas are worse. All in all it is a great product.

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: It's not healthy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent flea control for cats

posted 5 years ago

A good flea control product for the value. Took about 3 days for fleas to disappear--that's probably about normal for medicine to get into system. Taste is terrible if cat is able to lick application spot. She shook her head and hung her tongue out but did not get sick.

Pros: Good flea control for the value

Cons: Tastes terrible, cat shakes head if licking area

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Bad Reaction for my Cat

posted 6 years ago

I used this flea control on my 2 yr. old healthy cat and it made her sick. I bought it at a Pet store, which I'll never do again. I've since bought flea and tick control at my Vet office and haven't had any problems with my cats health.

Pros: ?

Cons: cat got sick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

With all my cats I need something easy and inexpensive that works. Try this, you and your cats will love it.

Pros: Easy on

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RGrover
Flag
Rating: 4

Flea control good for cat

posted 5 years ago

Fleas usually gone about 2 days after application. Tastes terrible but cat does not get sick.

Pros: This is an economical flea control for cats

Cons: Tastes terrible

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›